TESTIMONIALS


Harvey Portner was great, easy going, no pressure, very easy to get a hold of if there was an issue or a question. Great guy and a great company!!

- TJ June 4, 2014


My experience with Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown was great! Everyone was very nice and friendly. Jonny was great at answering all of my questions and they went out of their way to find me the car I wanted. I definitely would recommend going there if you are looking for a car!

- Nettenette May 22, 2014


The whole experience was a bit stressful, but rewarding and enjoyable. The transition from car selection to loan and financing options were smooth. All employees were friendly and helpful.

- Dana May 20, 2014


We are repeat buyers from Piazza Hyundai, and we have had a great sales experience each time. This time I called up and spoke with Jonny Radcliff and told him what we were looking for in a used SUV, and he said he’d get back to me ASAP. Within a half hour he called back and said he thought he had the perfect SUV to meet our needs, a used Hyundai Veracruz. And it was! We went over right away that evening and Jonny took great care of us in a very genuine and non high pressure way. Then a couple days later he drove through extreme flooding and around detours due to road closures, just to meet me at the dealership for me to pick up the car and do the paperwork. He was knowledgeable and wise in his advice to us, and he was friendly and connected very well with us. If you need a car, go see Jonny and the other great folks at Piazza Hyundai!!

- C.T. May 19, 2014


The Salesman, Jonny Radcliff, was so helpful and answered our many questions!

- Jane May 7, 2014


I received a great deal from Tiffany. She was very accommodating to my schedule. I would definitely recommend her for a lease or a purchase. I will continue to do business for years to come!

- A.F. May 4,2014


Brought my car in to get checked out because I was told there was something from by another mechanic. Piazza Hyundai checked out not only the issue I was having, but also the rest of the car, washed it and even provided a car service back to my work while it was being looked at. Everyone who worked there was extremely helpful and polite. Total cost was extremely fair and sealed the deal for me bringing my car back.

- Brittany March 21, 2014


Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown cares about their customers. Customer service is as important to them as it is to me. I'm very pleased with both my Hyundai Sonata and the Piazza Hyundai Dealership. I've always found them to be very respectful of me, my time and my vehicle. I would recommend Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown to anyone looking for a safe, reliable, long-lasting vehicle and a first-class dealership with great customer service.

- Jane March 20, 2014


We were greeted by Niko when we entered the dealership, he was friendly and outgoing. I was unsure of what car I wanted to purchase and Niko was very helpful with my decision process. He was very knowledgeable of all three vehicles I was interested in. After my test drives and learning about each car from Niko, I was able to make my decision. I bought a 2014 Tucson and on delivery he went over the car with my again. I was very happy with my sales experience with Niko and I would recommend him to a friend. He also made a follow up call to see how I like the car.

- Kris March 5, 2014


All service reps are very friendly and courteous. They listened to my concerns and addressed them as rapidly as possible. I was advised of what they found and/or repaired. The costs were acceptable. I have never had a bad service experience at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown.

- Christine March 4, 2014


My husband and I just purchased our fourth vehicle at Piazza Hyundai. There's a reason we keeping coming back - we have an excellent experience everytime - sales, service, you name it. Brandon Daub is the best - and I feel the most honest - car sales consultant I've ever worked with. We highly recommend working with him and Piazza Hyundai on your next vehicle purchase. I know we will!

- Jen February 4, 2014


I came in to Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown interested in purchasing a new 2013 Elantra. Shortly after I entered the dealership, Harvey introduced himself and asked how he could help me. He was very friendly, as he quickly offered me a soft pretzel and a bottled water. I discussed my interest in the Elantra with Harvey and asked to take a test drive. Harvey took me on a test drive in both highway and local driving conditions so that I could simulate my typical commute. This was very helpful, as I could see how well the Elantra drove. Harvey also explained the many features of the car, which was a major interest of mine. When we arrived back at the dealership, Harvey and I started working on my deal for the Elantra. We quickly came to a fair deal, which showed that Harvey had respect for my time and concerns as a customer. He was able to move the process along quickly, even though the dealership was crowded. Once everything was settled, Harvey helped me clean out my old car and again showed me the features of my new Elantra. He even helped me connect my phone to the car's Bluetooth, which has since proven to be very convenient. Overall, this was my best car-buying experience to date and I would definitely recommend Piazza Hyundai and Harvey to anyone looking for a new car!

- Josh January 13, 2014


I came to this dealer looking for a new car because of the professionalism of the Service department. I found the Sales dept. to be the same. Jonny Radcliff was my salesman and he explained all the features of the vehicle to me and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend the dealership to my friends and go back for service or when I need to replace another vehicle.

- B.B December 25, 2013


Great overall experience! Niko, my sales person, was patient and understanding to my wants and needs. I had a wonderful experience and would recommend anyone to Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown.

- J.V. December 23, 2013


Overall experience was very good. We had researched Hyundai and the Elantra model before our visit and knew generally what we wanted. David was very helpful and professional in guiding us through the selection and buying process. The after-sale service was also very good. David gave a thorough review of the car's functions before we left the lot as well as during a follow-up visit to answer additional questions.

- R.D. December 6, 2013


From the very first meeting with David at the dealership it was clear that I would buy a car at Piazza. His product knowledge was very impressive and he was able to answer all my questions. Niko and I managed to narrow down my choices and zero in on one particular car. I was able to purchase a demo model and by doing so, upgraded the optional equipment without increasing the price. I was also very impressed with the cooperation between Davis and Niko - neither trying to take the sale from the other one. Thanks, Piazza Hyundai! I'll definitely be back.

- B.A. November 3, 2013


I would like to express how very satisfied we are with Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown and especially your Service Manager, Rick Stubblebine. We have another Hyundai dealership approximately 6 miles from our home. We choose to drive the 37 miles to Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown because of your service department lead by Rick. Rick always makes sure we are comfortable, taken care of and educated every step of the way if our car needs anything beyond the required regular service. The techs noticed our tires were low on tread when we brought our car in for an oil change and at their advice we put new tires on the vehicle. Your service department does the little things on each visit that makes it a pleasure to do business.

- Jim October 26, 2013


I couldn?t have been happier with my experience at Piazza. Tiffany was awesome. She knew the cars inside and out with a non-pressuring confidence. I spent seven hours at your place and I was always comfortable and relaxed. That is something I have never experienced in all my ears of car buying. Tiffany should be commended. I am looking forward to my first long distance trip in my new Santa Fe.

- Dan October 26, 2013


Mr. Koonce,

Joe was wonderful - he really worked hard to get the lease into the payment we could afford and took the time at delivery to explain the car so we felt comfortable driving it off the lot. I really had a lot of reservations about going into another Hyundai, however, after talking with Joe, I felt at ease with the dealership, the car and our salesperson. Thank you for taking the time in reaching out after the sale. 
Jim October 14, 2013

Good morning Bruce,

When designing customer service training, I find that when people have a bad experience, they are sure to express it and express it immediately, to the service providers, friends, social media etc. However, when they have a great experience, they are sure to share it with their friends, but often leave out the provider. I want to change that today. I was driving a Toyota Camry that I was eager to trade and often envious of the Hyundai Sonata drivers I passed on 422 everyday. I did my research online on the Sonatas and even got pre-qualified for a loan with my bank. I found the used car I wanted within the price range I was looking for through the Piazza website. I was greeted by Tiffany S. who gave me no indication that she was a sales person, but rather someone simply happy to assist. I told her why I was there, but the car was sold. She asked me a few questions including what color/features I was looking for, why I was sold on that particular car and did it have to be used. I told her it was in my price range, needed to have a moon roof and silver or white would be my choice and I probably couldn't afford new. She smiled (as she continued to do the entire time) and said "I'll be right back." She drove around a 2013 White Hyundai Sonata (Limited) with more features than I could have imagined. And off on the test drive we went, the entire time I'm thinking "I can't afford this." Back inside we went. And I left with the car that evening.

My experience with the sales part of the dealership had some firsts for me:
- First time I have ever left a dealer without the feeling of being "ripped off."
- First time I left knowing that my sales person was genuinely devoted to my satisfaction.
- First time I ever left a dealer completely happy any satisfied without any reservations.
- First time I left absolutely loving my car and knowing all of the features inside and what to expect.

Overall, I think it's important for you to know that a dealership experience should not be a dreaded one but one like I just had. Your staff is spot on with customer-service and it's service like that - that makes return customers and customer referrals.

Kindest Regards,
Tina - proud owner of a 2013 Hyundai Sonata


I wanted to send you a quick email in regards to the experience I had at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. I unfortunately was in a bind due to a fender-bender. I surveyed the cars on Thursday night and was able to (with the large effort of Zach and Lisa) drive away on Saturday with my '09 Ford Focus. The experience which I had at your dealership was not only speedy, but was surprisingly enjoyable. The hard work and effort which Zach put in in order for this deal to happen was extremely commendable as was the amazing job which Lisa did to find me the perfect financing for my situation. Once again, I would like to thank Zach, Lisa, and the whole Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown for making a stressful situation a lot less of a problem.

- Jason September 21, 2013


This is a great place to buy a vehicle! During my first visit to Piazza Hyundai, I never felt pressured to buy a car right away, which I appreciated. Tiffany was an amazing saleswoman. She was very friendly and knew everything about the Elantra GT. She asked me plenty of questions too, to make sure I was choosing the car that was right for me. Whenever I contacted her, she would always get back to me right away. When I was having issues with my insurance company, she went above and beyond to get the problem resolved, which I was extremely thankful for. My parents will soon be looking for a new car as well and would love to work with Tiffany again. Overall I was very happy with my experience here!

S.F. July 21, 2013


My experience with Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown starting from the sales, financing, and service when we discovered I needed a transmission was as pleasant an experience that a person can have when purchasing an automobile. Thank you all and have a great summer!!

Sam July 20, 2013


This is the 13th new car I have purchased in my lifetime and this is the first time I experienced salespersons who knew as much or more about the car than I. It was actually a pleasure to do business with them. I would recommend Piazza Hyundai to anyone who hates/fears the car buying experience. Kudos! Matthew G., David J., and Lisa G., are great salespeople!!

- Peter June 10, 2013


It's been a while since I have been car shopping. My experience at Piazza Hyundai was much better than I had anticipated. The salesman, Matthew Gillespie was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would recommend Piazza Hyundai and Matthew to my friends and family for their future car buying experience.

- Glenn March 19, 2013 (Veracruz)


I've been dealing with this dealer for a few years now. Not only did I purchase my car here but I also take it here for its scheduled maintenance. I don't live in the area and with my work schedule it is hard for me to get here when I need to but the people at this dealer always accommodate me to bring my car in when it's convenient for me. Never had a problem, everyone's always friendly and most helpful. I like when they take the time and go over my bill with what services were performed on my vehicle. Some companies just hand you your bill and say thank you and that's it. These guys don't. Whenever anyone asks me where I got my car I tell them and I hope if they are interested in purchasing a car that they go see you. If I ever need to purchase another car in the future I will DEFINITELY come back to this dealer. Keep up the good work guys!!!!

- Jab March 18, 2013 (Veracruz)


This was my first visit to the dealership after purchasing my new car for my complimentary oil change. I had never been to the service area yet, and everyone was very helpful in showing me around. I love that they wash your car with each service and your vehicle can be picked up inside the garage--perfect for the rainy day we were having on Saturday. I was very happy with my first visit!

- Carrie March 18, 2013 (Veracruz)


We just wanted to share that our experience with your sales department exceeded expectations. We originally inquired about a new Vera Cruz via the internet. Teale McQuirk was quick to get back to us, answered all our questions and then introduced us to Brandon Daub when we came into the dealership. Brandon was professional, knowledgeable and honest as he took us on a test drive then reviewed our buying options. Everyone in the dealership was a pleasure to work with. Lisa made the finance process painless. We love our new Vera Cruz even more then the 1st one!!

- Theresa and Chuck February 15, 2013 (Veracruz)


Our salesman, Rodney, was what made the whole experience great. He was pleasant, informative and very patient. At last minute we decided to choose a different Elantra, which I'm sure caused a lot of extra paperwork for him. He had no issue and handled everything perfectly.

- Joseph January 30, 2013


I sold Hondas for 13 years. I can say this is by far the best car I ever owned. I also have an Infiniti that I love, but my Hyundai is so much nicer. Keep up the good work!

- Susie January 30, 2013


Keep up the good work, Piazza Hyundai has always been very easy to deal with, always returned my car to me promptly when the service was completed and always polite.

- Wendy January 30, 2013


The sales and managers were very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, attentive, non-aggressive and overall the experience was great.

- Matthew January 14, 2013


Friendly and helpful staff! I purchased my car through Matthew back in September and he has been great at following up with me since. I had my first service due just recently and had a very pleasant experience with Mike in the service department. Great experience overall!

- Kasrr January 14, 2013


My car was ready when promised, clean and working great. My interactions with employees were very positive. I look forward to receiving the same quality service in the future.

- Kathy January 10, 2013


Piazza Hyundai?s customer service is outstanding. I have no complaints. I have brought my car to Piazza since purchasing it there 2 years ago. Their workers always go above and beyond to make sure the customer is leaving satisfied. I would recommend Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown very highly.

- Karen December 29, 2012


Once again, these guys had me in and out the door before I could finish my cup of tea. Great job, guys! I'll be back...

- G Stewart December 24, 2012


I had forgotten this service was free due to a previous problem. I was reminded of this by Dennis and did appreciate that. The cabin air filter was changed, I appreciated Rick's generosity with this matter. I purchased my 2011 Vera Cruz from Stephanie Kimbro in late 2010 and have been very satisfied with this dealership ever since.

- Russ December 24, 2012


To date, and I really don't expect it to change, this dealership, from Matt as a salesperson and the entire service department, especially Jason, has made my Equus ownership a joy, from the day I picked the car up until this morning. I would recommend Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown and this car manufacturer to anyone and everyone.

- Albert December 21, 2012


When I contacted Piazza Hyundai, I was very specific about my needs. Stephanie Kimbro was prepared to meet me with 3 cars to view and test drive. She had obviously listened to my needs, selected options that met those needs and did not waste my time trying to convince me that a more expensive option was what I wanted. Stephanie found a solution for me and I was out of the dealership in my new car well within an acceptable timeframe.

- MJ December 18, 2012


Our overall shopping experience was fabulous! Matt has excellent follow up and customer service. He made a great experience even better! He assisted us 3 years ago when he first started with Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown, when we leased our 2011 Sonata. He mailed us a personal note to inform us about the early lease termination program from Hyundai and we selected a 2013 Tucson! He is a pleasure to work with and an asset to the Hyundai team! We look forward to a continued relationship with Piazza and Matt Gillespie!!

- Rachel and Bob December 18, 2012


My Santa Fe required work that was covered under warranty. I called letting them know that I did not need my car for a few days and they were kind enough to take my car sooner. They did a thorough check and fixed the problem in 2 days. Thanks for your flexibility.

- Sammie December 15, 2012


The service department is always friendly. The work is always quickly completed when promised. The car is running well - warranty repairs took care of any issues that had occurred so far.

- I.F. December 15, 2012


Every time I have been to Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown, it has been a great experience. Everyone I have ever dealt with is so friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend them to everyone who needs a car or service.

- Theresa December 13, 2012


Everything about the treatment my wife and I received, from beginning to end, was first rate. You seem to have an excellent culture and a team strategy that works. Also, I love my triple black Veloster turbo! Having a great product doesn't hurt either!

- Mark December 8, 2012


I went to Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown to have the mileage checked on my vehicle. I had never been there before. I was greeted with "Hello, how can I help you?" I was invited to sit down while my information was entered into the computer. I was on my lunch break and Jason was very prompt to attain the information that he needed. He had even moved my vehicle closer to the service department, so I would not have so far to walk, as I parked along the side of the building. Prior to my departure, the staff wished me Happy Holidays! I am a very satisfied customer and will definitely return.

- Dani December 7, 2012


It's always a pleasure to take my car in for service. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I am usually in and out in a short period of time.

- Kerry November 25, 2012


My daughter has a Hyundai and loves it so I decided to switch to a Hyundai when I was looking for a new car. I was very happy with the "dealership", but what will make me go back to Piazza is the wonderful Customer Service I received. Matt Gillespie was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful .. not to mention "patient" in representing Piazza Hyundai. Lisa, the F & I Manager, actually made the paperwork simple and fun, and meeting Jason, the Service Advisor, made me feel very comfortable knowing who will be working on my car. I will definitely return to Piazza!!!


- Burnette November 19, 2012


My husband and I were delighted when we purchased our car at Piazza Hyundai and the service experience was no less a pleasure. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful, and the service was performed quickly and thoroughly. We have purchased many cars from many dealers in our lifetimes, but we will continue to purchase from Piazza and would recommend it to our friends and family.


- Sherry November 19, 2012


The staff I came into contact (Michael Latch) with was very friendly and made me feel more than just a customer. The service was prompt and the car was even washed.

- Phil November 5, 2012


Stephanie went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. She followed through from the time I sent an email about the Veloster Turbo. She was very helpful all through the process and I never felt pushed to make a decision.

- W. M. November 2, 2012

The staff was very friendly and accessible. Dave Janiszewiski was our salesperson, he took the time to work with us that we needed to feel comfortable with our decision to buy a new car. He returned calls promptly and was well informed. He explained our options and what it would cost. He took the time after we bought the vehicle to show us on the vehicle the features that were new to us. He also went through the manual and explained features and avenues for help or assistance with problems we could encounter. Lisa Grose was flexible with her schedule to accommodate us to arrange for financing. She also took the time to explain to us all our options for warranties. She was very helpful.

-B. Gonzales October 31, 2012


I have been with this dealer for almost three years now and have zero complaints. The sales people, service people, and all employees have been more than courteous. My next car will be a Hyundai from this dealer.

- B.H. October 27, 2012


Both of the gentlemen I spoke with- Dennis and Jason- were incredibly kind and helpful. I kept having to call and speak with Dennis because I was unsure of when I'd be able to bring my car in and he was very patient and made sure to find an appointment time for me that would be ideal. When my car was being looked at, Jason made sure to call me to tell me what the problem was and that it was covered under my warranty. In addition, Jason asked me if I wanted to get my car inspected since it was already there-- which was perfect and saved me time. I was hesitant of going to the dealer with a car issue--- I know a lot of people who have had nightmare dealership service dept. experiences--- but I am so glad that I went to the Piazza Hyundai dealership to have my car fixed. Professional, courteous, efficient. They're wonderful!

- Dolce October 26, 2012


Brandon was very easy to work with, not pushy. Still available after the sale for questions. Lisa handled the paperwork in an efficient manner so we didn't spend all day.

- Beth October 26, 2012


Upon our arrival at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown, my wife and I were greeted by the friendly and helpful Brandon Daub. Brandon led us through our first purchasing of a new car with the professionalism and experience of an 11-year old car sales veteran. My wife and I immediately felt comfortable and were more than eager to pursue the process of buying a new car with the assistance of Brandon. His expertise, and refined salesman skills were clearly beyond the average sales person. When we have to go through the process of buying a car again, we will surely choose Piazza Hyundai. Thank you again Brandon! You made purchasing a new car a pleasurable experience!

- Benjamin September 27, 2012


I went in on a Friday after 4pm. They were so helpful and fast. I was only there for about fifteen minutes. Also, the staff was very friendly.

- Sean September 19, 2012


I called about intermittent brake switch. I was told to bring the vehicle in. They took it right in and replaced the switched. The car was washed, as they always do, and finished in over an hour.

- Robin September 19, 2012


The service department was very busy the day I took it in and my vehicle was complete by early afternoon. The staff in the service department are very friendly and helpful.

- Daniel September 18, 2012


We had an excellent experience with Piazza Hyundai. We had several contacts with them online and the Internet Manager responded to all our questions in a very prompt and informative way. We were able to choose the right car for us and when we visited the dealership the staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone was very nice and made us feel like they wanted to give us the best deal possible and will be there for us when the car needs service. Piazza Hyundai is a great dealership!

- Renate September 12, 2012


This was our second lease/purchase from Piazza Hyundai and dealing with Tiffany Seifrit. Tiffany is actually the reason we decided to re-visit the Hyundai experience. Every aspect of the transaction was easy, smooth and very non-threatening. Tiffany is extremely knowledgeable of Hyundai products and was able to answer all of our questions and address any concerns. We would absolutely recommend this dealership to our friends and family; the entire sales staff, including the sales manager and general manager and service department have been accommodating and very friendly.

- Mercy September 11, 2012


E-mail, phone and text reminders were very helpful. The service was quick and efficient. Overall, the experience was great.

- Cal September 10, 2012


Everyone was friendly and very helpful; all was done on a timely basis! I will definitely return and would recommend this dealer to everyone for helpfulness and service. Our salesperson (Stephanie) went above and beyond to help us; never had that before and we have purchased quite a few vehicles in our lifetime!

- Joyce September 10, 2012


Dear Mr. Koonce,

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with Piazza Hyundai. I am 23 years old and just out of college, so car shopping was intimidating for me. I was not expecting to be taken seriously because I am young and the fact that I am a 5’0” woman, but Mr. Gillespie was fantastic. I was shopping for a sonata and he showed me all the different models of a Sonata, as well as, explained the differences in price and included options/features. Matt is a fantastic car salesman. He was helpful and respectful the entire time I was at the dealership. It is the little things that make the most difference to your customers and I experienced those little things while at your dealership. Once I decided I wanted to lease a 2013 Sonata, he helped me with all the available rebates and discounts. He made sure I knew what papers I would need to fax to the dealership and then it was smooth sailing on Saturday, when I came to pick up my car and sign the papers. Matt showed me how to work everything in my new car, he set up my blue link, Bluetooth and stereo. He even showed me the service bay and lounge area, then set up my first service appointment with me. Overall, I am thrilled with my experience at Piazza Hyundai and with Mr. Gillespie. I would absolutely recommend Piazza Hyundai to anyone and everyone who is looking to buy a new car. I just wanted to let you know what a great job your dealership is doing!

- Jillian September 3, 2012 (2013 Sonata)


I spent many hours researching online. I narrowed it down to two Certified Pre-Owned 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe vehicles. I organized my notes and went to the dealership, Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. I was promptly greeted by a customer service rep and soon afterwards, a salesman, Dan Romano. Dan was friendly, sincere and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions (I asked a lot of them). He allowed me to inspect both vehicles and “play” with the controls. I also asked to see different Santa Fes. I believe that I received a fair price on the Santa Fe, a generous amount for my trade-in and a reasonable rate on my financing. Three days later, I returned to complete the paper work and pick up my vehicle. Lisa Grose handled these matters. She explained each item before I added my signature and promptly answered any questions I had. The customer service waiting area is equipped with comfortable seats, tables, TV, reading materials and WiFi. In conclusion, I would happily recommend Dan Romano and Piazza Hyundai.


- Jeff September 2, 2012


Hello Bruce,

I have nothing but good things to say about Piazza Hyundai. Dennis and the other two young guys are always pleasant and listen to me. They know that I purchased my Hyundai 2008 in Las Vegas and it was serviced there until I moved to Limerick, PA and I can tell you this ? Piazza Hyundai is far better than the two in Las Vegas. I had purchased my car at United Hyundai, which closed when the economy went bad, then I went to Planet Hyundai and now Piazza Hyundai ? so I can certainly tell the difference between 3 dealerships Yours shines.

- Michaelanne August 24, 2012


I felt like I was on the "Red Carpet" from the very start of my buying experience to the free oil change and service. I would recommend Piazza Hyundai to everyone looking for a new or used car. I had visited other dealerships, where no one came out to ask if I need any assistant until I stopped at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. I was just looking that day and had no intention of buying a new car. I test drove the 2012 Hyundai Tuscon and well the rest is history. I love my Hyundai!!

- Martha August 18, 2012


Dealing with Stephanie was an enjoyable experience. She was professional, returned my phone call in a timely manner. She was polite, listened to what we wanted on the car, and found us exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend Stephanie and Piazza.

- Jeffrey August 5, 2012


I had been shopping for a car for a long time and got very close to purchasing, but the salesman at other dealerships really seemed to get in the way. Brandon was reasonable, polite and very respectful of my time. He did not try to push me in one direction or another, but instead really listened to what I wanted and made it happen. It was the easiest, most enjoyable car-buying experience ever. I would recommend Brandon to anyone looking to buy a car. Ask for him!

- Lkjhp August 3, 2012


First oil change, in and out in less than 30 minutes. They had the car washed too when it was done. 5 stars for these guys!

- Teejay August 3, 2012


Tiffany Seifrit was quite knowledgeable, friendly and assertive without being aggressive or irritating. I had a pretty good idea of my parameters and Tiffany worked within those very well. I came up for one car that didn?t quite do it for me, and Tiffany suggested a few others that I should look at. I am happy with the car and happy with the experience!

- Donald July 31, 2012


Bruce,

I can honestly say that this car purchase was the best buying experience I have had in my previous 5 cars. Stephanie was a very professional, kind, informative, clear and precise, thorough, not pushy, excellent follow-up and actually cared about my purchase. From the initial phone call to the final signature and drive off the lot. I will absolutely recommend not only Stephanie, but Piazza as well. My previous horrible experience with another Hyundai dealer, convinced me I would not buy another Hyundai, but Stephanie turned that completely around. I want to make sure that Stephanie gets her kudos for providing me a wonderful car buying experience. Your dealership was the first one that I felt genuine people. I hope to refer more people to you.

Thanks again,
- Janell July 25, 2012


Brandon was very helpful with all aspects of the sale when there was an issue with my finance company. He helped me get it done. All other employees that I spoke with were also very helpful. Thanks all.

- Connor July 3, 2012



All my questions were promptly addressed. All communication was friendly and professional. I believe I got the right vehicle for our needs. The description of the vehicle was accurate, so the entire process seemed fair.

- Kevin July 2, 2012

 



The service department at Piazza Hyundai excels at making the service experience smooth and painless. I waited a little longer than I had hoped, but that turned out to be severity of the maintenance issue was worse than I had anticipated. They were very good at explaining exactly what the problem was going to be required to fix it and, perhaps most importantly, dealt directly with the extended warranty company to obtain pre-authorization and payment. The free loaner, when it turned out they would have to keep my car overnight, the quick turnaround, and the friendliness of the service personnel were all pleasant bonuses.

- Gjforte July 1, 2012

 



The service advisors Denis and Rick are always upbeat and seem glad to see my wife and when we come in for service. The car is usually done when promised and never had a problem with the work in the three years I have been coming to Piazza Hyundai. I cannot forget to mention the women at the checkout who is also very pleasant. I would recommend Piazza Hyundai to my friends.

- P.D. June 29, 2012

 



This was my first time buying a brand new car. And I lived 3 hours away. Stephanie Kimbro did a fantastic job keeping in touch with me, finding the car I wanted and helping me with all my questions! I had tons!

- Strche21 June 28, 2012

 



My experience at Piazza Hyundai was an enjoyable one. Keaton Summers was extremely knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He was very friendly and didn't push anything on me when I was making my decision.

- Laura June 16, 2012

 



As we already have a minivan, my wife and I were looking for an SUV for a family of five to fit in. The sales associate, Keaton Sommers, took the time to discuss our needs and showed us the available models. He carefully explained the features of the vehicles and was professional with answering in detail our questions. He made sure that we were both comfortable and satisfied with price negotiations. Overall, my wife and I had a very pleasant experience, where in the end, we were certain that we made the wise decision on purchasing the Santa Fe. We would definitely recommend Piazza Hyundai to our friends and families. Thank you, Keaton for your help.

- JJ June 11, 2012

 



Piazza Hyundai is all you can ask for in a dealer. I always get the right price for a new vehicle (I'm on my 2nd car so far from Piazza). The Service Dept is above & beyond what I ever expected. (Piazza is the first dealer I've EVER used for my service & maintenance, as opposed to going to 3rd party places.) I highly recommend Piazza.

- Anonymous June 11, 2012

 



I was treated so well at Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown when I purchased my car. I live 50 miles away. On my way to sign the paperwork, another Hyundai dealer called me; they told me they would match Piazza?s price. I went with Piazza Hyundai because of your service guy and Brandon were so nice and helpful that I decided to pass on their offer. It is definitely worth driving the extra miles to Piazza Hyundai!

- Bob June 9, 2012 (2012 Santa Fe)

 



I was looking for a specific car and knew what price I was going to pay. I was given a fair price on my trade in and a fair price on the new car. The sales person, Stephanie Kimbro, was professional and did not waste my time. Everyone in the dealership was professional.

- Brendan June 4, 2012

 



Great staff, great service and always friendly and helpful. I took my car to another local Hyundai dealer about a year ago with a different vehicle ( I was over the mileage and needed to get a 7, 500 mile service before leaving on vacation) and I was almost charged double what Piazza charged me for the same service!? I will always bring my vehicles to Piazza.

- GM June 4, 2012


My experience with Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown was exceptional. This was my first time buying a car so my father came along. We were both treated with friendliness from the moment we entered the showroom. I told Matthew Gillespie the kind of car I was looking for and within 10 minutes, we were on the road test driving the vehicle. I couldn’t be happier with my 2012 Hyundai Accent SE. Not only is the car fantastic, but the price is lower for most every car in its class. The low price, however, does not reflect the amenities that Hyundai has put into the car. The car looks and feels like a car that would cost $5,000-$10,000 more. The piano black dashboard accents, the direct injected engine, highest horsepower in its class, most gas mileage per gallon in its class; the list goes on and on. I was incredible pleased with my visit to Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown and my new Accent. I would also recommend Matthew Gillespie to anyone that is looking for a Hyundai. His knowledge of the vehicles was limitless and he did it all without being pushy or aggressive. He knows how to treat a customer and wants them to be satisfied upon their departure. Overall, Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown was so much more friendly than the other dealerships my father and I had looked at and the appraisal price for my trade in was higher than the other dealerships. All in all, no complaints what-so-ever about this dealership.

- Roontown June 3, 2012


Rick Stubblebine was very professional and friendly. I did not need explanations because it was a standard inspection and oil change.

- Beverly June 2, 2012, 2011 Tucson (Collegeville, PA)


The service guy, Rick Stubblebine, was absolutely phenomenal and offered a complimentary car wash!

- Kathryn June 1, 2012, 2012 Elantra (Gilbertsville, PA)


I don’t normally write reviews and hate the process of buying a new car. That has changed! I did my research and went to several dealerships with the same old song and dance and high prices. As I had previously bought a 2010 Accent from Piazza I knew that their sales/service department was excellent! I returned to Piazza and my salesperson was Tiffany Seifrit. I cannot say enough about Tiffany, she was great! She is very knowledgeable and will work with you to make sure you are 100% satisfied! She changed a chore into a pleasant experience! I also got a great price on my 2013 Sonata. Do your research, but make Piazza your last stop!!

- MIJNAEB June 1, 2012


Piazza Hyundai is an outstanding dealership. This is the 2nd Hyundai I have purchased from Piazza and I would definitely purchase another one in the future!

- James May 30, 2012, 2012 Veloster (Phoenixville, PA)


Stephanie was wonderfully thorough giving us many details about the models we were looking at. I test drove a 2011 Santa Fe and really liked the way it handled and the way I fit in the car. Everything after that went smoothly. We were given a very good price and Lisa Grose talked us through the extended warranties available. We also went with the Simoniz coat which I thought was important on a red car. I can’t say enough good things about the people we dealt with! Especially loved the 0% financing!

- Beddinger May 30, 2012


Very quick service. Reasonable price. Attentive to my personal needs to get out quickly when doing routine service. The Service Manager gave personal attention to my needs.

-  Vanzan May 29, 2012



The sales staff had great product knowledge and answered all of my questions about the car. They worked with us on the cars we wanted to demo and were great to work with. We ended up buying exactly what we wanted and at a fair price. We would definitely recommend Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown to anyone looking for a great car at a fair price.

- TeeJay May 28, 2012



This is the second car I have purchased from Piazza Hyundai. Both times I was very satisfied. Great people can do a spirit work there.

- CSA May 27, 2012



My sales associate was Andy; he had patience and worked very well with me. He even took time to transfer my XM ratio over to my new car.
-  Janne May 26, 2012



Your staff did an excellent job, I was very happy with the responses to all of my questions and the explanation into certain things. Mark was great, he was knowledgeable about all the cars in the lot. He helped me pick the right car for me. Thank you and your excellent staff for providing great customer service to me and believe me, I will be recommending Piazza Hyundai to my friends looking for new cars.

- Stephen May 25, 2012

 



I could not ask for a better car repair experience. No nonsense, no sales pitches, just great workmanship and exceptional customer service. I very highly recommend Piazza Hyundai for any of your car needs.

- K Boyle May 14, 2012



The overall experience was a good one, all my questions were answered to my satisfaction and the selections of vehicles were good. The show room was clean, the waiting room was comfortable.

- Rev May 13, 2012



Excellent service. I was in for state inspection and as a resident of Pennsylvania we always hold our breath at inspection time, bracing ourselves for the worst. However, I had only a few minor, and expected, things to repair. Dealing with the automotive service business involves a huge amount of trust and I trust Piazza Hyundai. I can?t say that for all others in my area. I was pleased that my bill was adjusted to apply a small discount after I failed to remember to bring a ?good customer? coupon with me. I have really enjoyed and been pleased with my 2007 Vera Cruz.

- Greg May 4, 2012



I went to many Hyundai dealerships looking for a specific car. When I went for the test drive at Piazza Hyundai, they were helpful, honest but most of all very friendly! I was made an offer at another dealer who was giving me what I thought was a unfair price. I went to Piazza and they actually got me in the car for $40 less a month. Honestly, if you want a new Hyundai, Piazza is the place to go!!

- Srcull May 4, 2012



The entire experience was so pleasant and easy. Each step was clear and easy to follow. I would recommend Piazza Hyundai to everyone! Special thanks to Brandon Daub in sales, Lisa in the finance department and Steve Mundy that were indispensable!

- Bteterus May 3, 2012



Mr. Koonce, as always the service I received from Piazza Hyundai was top notch. The guys I deal with in the service department are always professional and polite, taking as much time as necessary to answer any question I may have. The young lady I pay the bill to is exceptionally pleasant and personable. When the time comes for me to purchase another vehicle I have no doubt it will be from Piazza Hyundai.

- Harry May 1, 2012



I know I can count on Piazza Hyundai in Limerick to get me an appointment that is convenient, take me in on time and get my out quick. I know I won?t be ripped off. I know that everything that will be done will be explained before and after the service. I am happy with this dealership and expect to be back when it is time for a new car; but that may be a few years since I love my Elantra Touring car.

- Irene May 1, 2012



I highly recommend Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown. I am always very satisfied as a customer during each service visit. I consider it to be one of the top dealerships in the tri-state area. The waiting area is always clean and comfortable which makes for a pleasant stay. The staff are of the highest integrity and give honest and accurate detailed information about my car?s service repairs. I have always received superior and friendly service especially from Rick and Dennis and their price specials cannot be beat. The work and appointments at this dealership are consistently completed in a timely and exceptional manner.

- Andrea April 29, 2012



I always get great customer service at this location. Their repair service is always complete, fast and friendly. I never feel like I?m being talked into unnecessary repairs. Scheduling my appointment online is easy and they have accommodated day/time changes when I have asked due my schedule changes. The waiting room is comfortable and spacious.

- Berrodl April 29, 2012



Everyone with whom we had contact with during the lease of our new Santa Fe was very courteous and friendly, Matt, who was our sales person answered all our questions. After we received the new vehicle, Matt called us and asked if there were any questions or problems with the new crossover. My experience with them as a team was very enlighten and great. Our thanks to all who were involved.

- Bob April 29, 2012



I have been using Piazza Hyundai for all service and routine maintenance since purchasing my vehicle there 2 years ago. Overall, the service is excellent and the employees seem to genuinely care about pleasing the customers. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family for Hyundai service. I will continue to use them for service and will also visit them again when I am ready for another new car.

- Ryster April 29, 2012



Good customer service!! The dealership is clean, the people are friendly. The service was completed in a very short amount of time. The price was good.

- TJ April 28, 2012



Brandon Daub was recommended to me by a coworker; so I gave Brandon a call to say I would be on my way to see him. Brandon was attentive to what I wanted from the moment we met. The results is I purchased a 2013 Elantra and made a new friend. Thanks so much for the pleasant experience.

- Jeannie April 25, 2012



Danielle made sure all of my questions were answered and was very accommodating and helped get a few minor things spruced on my new “used” Santa Fe. I absolutely love it!!

- Jenn April 19, 2012



Overall commitment to customer service, from the mechanics to the service managers, reception and cashier. Everyone excludes a positive attitude and attention to customer needs over personal needs. It is a pleasant and notable difference from most other service centers in the auto industry.

- CB April 18, 2012



I came in for an oil change. They were fast and did a great job of checking other things on my car! I loved the car wash too!

- Mary April 16, 2012



When I entered the dealership, a service advisor came to my attention almost immediately. He opened the door for me, told me where to sit and asked me what he could do for me. He was courteous and patient. The lounge was spacious and comfortable. I also had the opportunity to witness how other customers were treated. In each case the service advisor walked the customer through the service performed, entertained all questions and made the customer feel important. When it came my turn, though it was just an inspection and emissions service, I was treated as though I had spent thousands of dollars! From the time entry until I left, I was made to feel that my choice of their dealership was the right one . I will come again!

- TM April 10, 2012



Very attentive and friendly. Good workmanship and attention to details. They call when the service is needed and follow up afterwards. They get me in and out very quickly.

- Grand, April 6, 2012




Bought the car in February. Joe, Matt and Amanda were so accommodating and friendly. Even the gal in finance was amazing. Just had my first oil change. So friendly. They finished in less time than expected. Great experience.

- Squirrel, April 6, 2012




I have never had a problem with scheduling recalls or maintenance of any kind. I simply call, make an appointment (usually with my schedule in mind), show up and get the job done. If it appears the matter is going to be longer than originally scheduled they run me over to my office. When the car is ready they call me and I pick it up at my convenience. At least I didn?t miss any work time. They even washed the car (pleasant surprise).

- TL, April 6, 2012




I came to Piazza Hyundai on a Saturday with no idea what I was looking for. I was greeted on the showroom floor by Brandon Daub and felt immediately at ease. I was not looking to purchase on Saturday and he was not pushy. He helped me understand what was included with all of the models and was very patient with my indecisiveness. I returned twice on Monday. Brandon was very busy, but we never felt neglected. He did a great job tending to us and his other clients. I ended up purchasing a 2012 Hyundai Sonata. Buying a car can be stressful, but Brandon was so fun to work with! He has a great personality! I would highly recommend Brandon is you are looking to purchase or lease a new or pre-owned vehicle. I am looking forward to my maintenance appointments to see my new buddy!

- Angie, April 4, 2012




Despite having a very busy day, I was greeted by my salesperson very quickly. Matt was very friendly and willing to compare new and used car options with me. All together, he dedicated about 5 hours taking me from beginning to the end of the process.

- Guppyoley, April 2, 2012




All personal were friendly and courteous. It was a pleasure going there. The waiting time was minimal and they made you feel important. Everything was explained what was done to my vehicle and why. I would highly recommend Piazza Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a car here or have one serviced.

- Barbara, March 29, 2012




Matt was such a good salesman I went in to buy a car for my wife. I was so impressed with bought a 2012 Tucson for myself. Thanks for everything.

- Bill, March 25, 2012




Hello Bruce, I wanted to thank Brandon for his help with my car last week. He was very kind, helpful and understanding with my situation. Monday evening he was working between me and another couple, and he was great in fact there was not an "after though". He popped back and forth between us both and made it look so easy, which I know is not. So please thank him again for all of his help and tell him that I love my car!!

- Lori March 24, 2012




My wife and I recently purchased a 2010 Elantra from Piazza and we were very impressed by the level of customer service we received. Though he is not technically one of the sales staff, internet sales manager, Justin Lockowitz, took the time to give us a test drive (all sales associates were busy on my first unscheduled visit) and answer all of our questions. Our eventual sales contact, Matt Gillespie, was also very helpful and worked with us to fit the vehicle we wanted into a price bracket we could afford. Overall, Piazza afforded a surprisingly easy and comfortable buying experience and we love the car so far.

- Jannit March 18, 2012




Service Dept. was very professional and everything requested to be completed was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very friendly and the loaner car was great.

- Barrell March 17, 2012




Working with this dealership was such a great experience for purchasing my first car. Rodney was more than helpful in getting me a great deal, but most of the reason he was so great was because of the friendly attitude he had towards the deal. Unlike many other dealers, I did not feel pressure to rush, but in fact was able to take my time to make sure it was what I wanted to do. Overall, I had a great experience and I will definitely be back.

- Jac March 14, 2012




I used to live in Nevada, then moved back to Limerick, PA. Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown is much better than the one in Nevada. Piazza’s staff is much friendlier, more efficient and explains things to me that I can understand!

- Michaelanne March 12, 2012, 2008 Elantra (Limerick, PA)




The dealership staff and sales staff did a top-notch job of getting me the exact car I wanted. It took a little bit, because my Veloster was in such high demand, but in the end it was very well worth it!

- March 8, 2012, 2012 Veloster (Gilbertsville, PA)




This dealership is the best. After having an issue at another dealership, I went to Piazza Hyundai. Upon entering I was greeted by Andy Spengler, who was a tremendous help. He was very thorough, knew every answer I had about the Sonata I purchased. I had come into Piazza Hyundai without a car, until my new car was located I was given a loaner to use for 3 days, which helped me out since I did not have to miss work. The dealership staff were all friendly, very clean facility and I left extremely satisfied with my purchase, knowing that my salesman and his boss wanted to deliver only what I wanted. I never felt any pressure which was a first for me in buying a car, usually dealers try to push you. They let me take my time and decide just what I wanted. I am recommending Pi